Publicat de: leonard oprea | 26 Noiembrie 2010

leonard oprea – THE BLOOD OF MY LOVE – AN ORDINARY POEM


 

leonard oprea

THE BLOOD OF MY LOVE – AN ORDINARY POEM

SINGELE IUBIRII MELE – UN POEM OARECARE

***

Motto:

… never ever trust your heart – your heart is against all odds; you will be hated; and you will love the Death more than the Life … Except you believe in Love … ”

(Theophil Magus)

***

THE BLOOD OF MY LOVE – AN ORDINARY POEM

 

my blood – oh, flow in waves …

my blood – oh, lighten red, foamy – what a tale …

my blood – oh, by the sun dried field, broken by dreams …

my blood – oh, mountain crashed by Cain‘s lava …

my blood – oh, the so blue sky and without forgiveness …

my blood – oh, the mouth with gums sneering the desperation …

my blood – oh, latrine of the perfumed death …

my blood – oh, the desire of cancer and humanity …

my blood – oh, the weeding with blind stars and fallen angels …

my blood – oh, lukewarm vaginae and abyssal paradise …

my blood – oh, the penis stupid and dead stump …

my blood – oh, dead fetus with a child smile …

my blood – oh, this town so alive on the dead celebration day …

my blood – oh, love for infection, by bacteria, by virus …

my blood – oh, the sweet jam from the trash with rotten apples …

my blood – oh, the highway with robots from dream-cars …

my blood – oh, the earth, america with taste of coca-cola …

my blood – oh, this life is a boundless whore …

my blood – oh, the books, internet what a inextinguishable stupidity …

my blood – oh, blade of green grass and the spit on the asphalt …

my blood – oh, drunkenness, drunkenness, drunkenness and lead-sleep …

my blood – oh, what a love to kill …

my blood – oh, flow in waves, lighten red, foamy …

my blood.

***

… now, the morning of/

November , see? all the fog … /

I ‘m breathing – I ‘m dead…”

***

SINGELE IUBIRII MELE – UN POEM OARECARE

 

singele meu – oh, curge in valuri …

singele meu – oh , rosu aprins, inspumat – ce poveste …

singele meu – oh, cimp uscat de soare, crapat de vise …

singele meu – oh, munte zdrobit de lava lui Cain …

singele meu – oh, cerul atit de senin si fara iertare …

singele meu – oh, gura cu gingii rinjind disperare …

singele meu – oh, latrina a mortii parfumate …

singele meu – oh, dorinta despre cancer si umanitate …

singele meu – oh, nunta cu stele oarbe si ingeri cazuti …

singele meu – oh, vaginul caldut si abisal paradis …

singele meu – oh, penisul un ciot stupid si stins …

singele meu – oh, foetus mort cu zimbet de copil …

singele meu – oh, acest oras de ziua mortilor atit de viu …

singele meu – oh, iubirea de infectie, de bacterie, de virus …

singele meu – oh, dulceata din lada de gunoi cu mere putrede …

singele meu – oh, autostrada cu robotii din masini de vis …

sinegle meu – oh, pamintul, america cu gust de coca-cola …

singele meu – oh, viata asta este o curva de necuprins …

singele meu – oh, cartile si interntul ce prostie de nestins …

singele meu – oh, fir de iarba verde si scupiat pe asfalt …

singele meu – oh, betie, betie, betie si somn de plumb …

singele meu – oh, ce iubire de ucis …

singele meu – oh, curge in valuri, rosu aprins, inspumat …

singele meu.

***

… dimineata de/

de noiembrie, ceata…/

respir si – sunt mort… “

***

(from „Theophil Magus – Living in America” // Copyright © 2010 by Leonard Oprea. All rights reserved. Leonard Oprea created the Breathing, an original type of essay in Romanian and world literature.The Breathing is a short, simple yet profound meditation on human condition, a meditation ended by a haiku. But – this haiku does not finish the meditation. In fact, it re-opens this reflection to new questions and responses on human destiny. There are 100 Breathings in Leonard Oprea’s work „Theophil Magus – Confessions 2004 – 2006”, ed. „Universal Dalsi”, 2007, Romania)

Lasă un răspuns

Categorii

